How to Cook Corn on the Cob for Large Crowds: Cooler Corn!

Today I found a blog with an idea I’d never seen before….cooking large amounts of corn on the cob in a cooler.    It sounds simple enough and would be great for summer bbq’s.   I don’t need to cook more than a few at a time so I’m sure I’ll never try it,  but thought I’d share the link.

So go check out th Clever Housewife blog.

http://cleverhousewife.com/2012/05/how-to-cook-corn-on-the-cob-for-large-crowds-cooler-corn/

 

 

Leave a Reply

